Focus

focus

Hey guys, just a quick note, to let you know I removed (dropped is a hard word) Verity Audio, Spiral Groove, Tri-planar Tonearms and 47 Labs from my product lineup.  After careful evaluation, based upon sales, customer requests and other things I won’t bore you with, I have determined this is the best course of action to take at this time.  They are very fine products, and I wish the manufacturers best of luck!

Now, more than ever, my focused product line up will showcase the very essence of the best available.

Leave a Reply

