First in line

First In Line

Congratulations goes to Allen K. for being the first to take me up on my offer for a sweet new free MacBook (to be used in conjunction with a USB DAC, as a music server) with the purchase of a new hifi system.  In this particular case, Allen is the proud new owner of a Shindo Apetite, DeVore Gibbon 3XL Monitor Loudspeakers, Wavelength Audio Proton USB DAC, Shindo Interconnects and Auditorium 23 Speaker Cable.  This system makes music, pure and simple.  System photos coming, once it’s delivered and wired up.

3 thoughts on “First in line

  1. Congratulations! Now, when funds allow, I’d suggest you try out a simple vinyl rig — if you haven’t done so already. I know even a Rega P3 and Denon 103 were a pretty magical introduction to vinyl for me when I first got my Shindo gear and DeVores. Then, of course, I got sucked in…

Leave a Reply

