Thank you

CoastIt was really awesome – and bittersweet – to see all of my old customers (who have become good friends), take the time to swing by the store during my moving sale. It feels like yesterday (but has been 7+ years!) when I first arrived in San Francisco with my family. Some of you were kind enough to acquaint us with the city with a driving tour, a city that has become a warm and friendly home for Pitch Perfect Audio. Thank you all.

Onward and upward.. A lot of products to look forward  to on the horizon at pitch perfect.  I’m in the last stages of packing prior to movers descending on me, so I want to apologize if I am difficult to get to via email or phone.  I will return all emails and phone calls in a timely manner.

3 thoughts on “Thank you

      1. Converting the next generation of vinyl enthusiast. I love it and so does everyone that hears it. Thanks for all of your help.

Leave a Reply

