The Art of Sound

Pitch Perfect Audio has been featured in an article, in the latest Dec. 2020 issue of Palm Spring Life Magazine! We are so appreciative of this amazing coverage about our modest little shop. It’s an enjoyable read, and I love the laid back, fun vibe and I am happy how it all came together – and equally important, the photos are superb!

My good friend Jonathan Halpern, of Tone Imports, has picked the very best equipment to import. I wouldn’t be doing what I do if it were not for his careful selection of only the best hifi imported. This, alongside my long time friendship with John DeVore, of DeVore Fidelity, helped spark the inception of my business in 2005, when my family and I relocated to the West Coast to start pitch perfect audio.

The latest print issue of Palm Spring Life Magazine is now on news stands or you may click here for article.

3 thoughts on “The Art of Sound

  1. Great article that I first saw referenced on Facebook–glad to see it on your website too Matt! Stay well!
    Arnold

Leave a comment